WHO

Adobe Education

WHEN

Wednesday November 30, 2016 - 7.00 PM (Sydney/Melb), 6.00 PM (Brisbane), 4.00 PM (Perth/Singapore), 9.00 PM (Auckland), 2.00 AM (San Francisco)

Tell stories through animation & interactivity with Adobe InDesign (Publish Online)

by 

Cari Jansen - Adobe Certified Instructor (ACI), and Adobe Community Professional (ACP)

 

Software - Adobe InDesign CC

 

Recording: hhttps://edex.adobe.com/resource/0c57451c/

 

Description

Telling stories interactively with InDesign is fun & engaging. You can now design and layout stories in InDesign, and publish the pages you create as a digital version that can be viewed on any device or modern web browser.  This short webinar will show you how to add cool interactive controls and features (audio, video, animation, interactive buttons) to an InDesign document. You’ll learn how to publish and manage interactive content from InDesign via the new Publish Online feature.


About the presenter

Cari is an Adobe Certified Instructor (ACI), and Adobe Community Professional (ACP), who loves working with and sharing knowledge of Adobe creative software and workflows.

In 2016 , she authored her first book for Adobe Press - Learn Adobe InDesign CC for Print and Digital Media Publication: Adobe Certified Associate Exam Preparation (released in February 2016).
Her day to day work ranges from software training and course development, to technical writing and editing, design and production, delivery of PDs, workshops and presentations, to testing software.
She loves chocolate & coffee, and believes there's not much better then freshly baked ciabatta bread and beautiful cheese.

 

Learn more about me via: carijansen.com